What's On This Christmas!

Christmas Lights Switch On Thursday 19th November 2015 -  St Mark's Shopping Centre and High Street 5pm to 7.30pm

Late Night Shopping - Thursdays Thursday 19th November 2015 to Thursday 17th December 2015 8pm in Nov 9pm in Dec

Light Up a Life Tuesday 24th November 2015 - Lincoln Cathedral 6.15pm to 9pm

Reindeer Parade Thursday 26th November 2015 - Bailgate to Cornhill area of Lincoln 6pm to 8pm

Lincolnshire Food & Gift Fair Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th November 2015 - Lincolnshire Showground

Lincoln Ice Rink Saturday 28th November 2015 to Sunday 3rd January 2016 - Lincoln City Square 10am to 9pm

Lincoln Christmas Market Thursday 3rd to Sunday 6th December 2015 - Cathedral Quarter

Santa Fun Run and Walk Sunday 13th December 2015 - Castle Square 11.30am

Concert of Carols by Candlelight Wednesday 16th December 2015 - Lincoln Cathedral 7.30pm

Lantern Parade & Nativity Thursday 17th December 2015 - Cornhill to Castle Hill 6pm

FARMERS MARKETS - Friday 4th December 2015 - Lincoln City Square 9am to 4pm; Wednesday 9th December 2015 - High Street 9am to 4pm; Saturday 19th December 2015Castle Square 9am to 4pm

CRAFT MARKETS - Saturday 28th November 2015 - Cornhill 9am to 4pm; Saturday 5th December 2015 - Cornhill 9am to 4pm; Saturday 19th December 2015 9am to 4pm

CHRISTMAS ARTISTS MARKETS - Friday 4th to Saturday 5h December 2015 - St Martin's Square 10am to 7pm; Saturday 12th December 2015 - Castle Square 10am to 7pm

For information on other events and theatre shows - contact The Visitor Information Centre (9 Castle Hill, Lincoln, LN1 3AA Tel: 01522 545458 Email: visitorinformation@lincolnbig.co.uk Mon-Sat 10am to 5pm Sun 10.30am to 4pm) or www.visitlincoln.com  or www.visitlincolnshire.co.uk